Candidate Endorsement Questionnaires – March 2018

The following candidates have requested the endorsement of RainbowPAC, the non-partisan political action committee of the Sacramento Rainbow Chamber of Commerce, in the June 5, 2018, Primary Election.

RainbowPAC will hold its candidate endorsement meeting for the June 5 primary on Wednesday, March 7, 6 to 9 p.m., at Sierra 2 Center, Garden Room, 2791 24th Street, Sacramento, CA 95818.
Candidates endorsements are made by vote of Rainbow Chamber members in attendance at the March 7 endorsement event. Candidates and/or their representatives will be invited to speak briefly.
For more information or to RSVP, click here.

U.S. Congress, 4th Congressional District
Jessica Morse

California Attorney General
Dave Jones

California State Assembly, District 6
Jackie Smith

Sacramento County District Attorney
Noah Phillips
Anne Marie Schubert

Sacramento County Supervisor, District 2
Patrick Kennedy

Sacramento County Board of Education
Bina Lefkovitz (Area 1)
Nate Pelczar (Area 2)

Nevada County Sheriff
Shannan Moon

Elk Grove Mayor
Steve Ly

SMUD Board, Ward 4
Rosanna Herber

Sacramento City Council, District 1
Angelique Ashby

Davis City Council, At Large
Linda Dianne Deos
Gloria Partida
Mark P.E. West

San Juan School Board, At Large
Zima Creason

Twin Rivers School Board, Area 3
Rebecca Vella Sandoval